Contact Us

General enquiries

Email: cebra-info@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 4405
Fax: +61 3 9348 1620

Postal address

Centre of Excellence for Biosecurity Risk Analysis (CEBRA)
School of Biosciences
The University of Melbourne
VIC 3010

Location

The University of Melbourne
Biosiences 3 (Natural Philosophy Building)
View Parkville Map - Grid reference: F14, Building: 143

Mailing List

To subscribe to the CEBRA mailing list, please enter your details at here

Staff

Andrew RobinsonAndrew Robinson


Director
Email: apro@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone +61 403 138 955



Dr Susie HesterSusie Hester


Project Manager
Email: shester@une.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 6773 2373



Prof. Tom KompasTom Kompass


Project Manager
Email: tom.kompas@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 3305



Jessica HollidayJessica Holliday


Senior Research Officer
Email: taylorj@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 0071



Anca HaneaAnca Hanea


Research Fellow
Email: anca.hanea@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 3705



Matthew ChisholmMatthew Chisholm


Research Fellow
Email: chisholm.matthew@gmail.com
Telephone: +61 402 566 465



Tracey HollingsTracy Hollings


Research Officer
Email: tracey.hollings@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 0071



Edith ArndtEdith Arndt


Research Fellow Biosecurity
Email: edith.arndt@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 0071



Steve LaneSteve Lane


Research Fellow Biosecurity
Email: lane.s@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 5579



Cassie WattsCassie Watts


Business Manager
Email: cwatts@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 5066



Erica KecoriusErica Kecorius


Administrator
Email: ericak@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 4405



Anne MoranAnne Moran


Personal Assistant/ Administrator
Email: anne.moran@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone:  +61 3 8344 7903

Not currently logged in: Login