Contact Us

General enquiries

Email: cebra-info@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 4405
Fax: +61 3 9348 1620

Postal address

Centre of Excellence for Biosecurity Risk Analysis (CEBRA)
School of Biosciences
The University of Melbourne
VIC 3010

Location

The University of Melbourne
Natural Philosophy Building
View University Map [PDF, 375Kb] - Grid reference: F14, Building: 143

Mailing List

To subscribe to the CEBRA mailing list, please enter your details at:

http://unimelb.us3.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=9dc6e7c107876714e5bdb1f25&id=fb9c7a1aec

Staff

Andrew Robinson

Andrew Robinson

Director
Email: A.Robinson@ms.unimelb.edu.au
Telephone +61 403 138 955


Susie Hester

Susie Hester

Project Manager
Email: shester@une.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 6773 2373


Tom Kompass

Tom-Kompas-Contact

Project Manager
Email: Tom.Kompas@anu.edu.au
Telephone: +61 2 6125 4765


Jessica Holliday

Jessica Holliday

Senior Research Officer
Email: taylorj@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 0071


Anca Hanea

Anca Hanea

Research Fellow
Email: anca.hanea@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 3705


Matthew Chisholm

Matthew Chisholm

Research Fellow

Email: chisholm.matthew@gmail.com

Telephone: +61 402 566 465


Tracy Hollings

Tracey Hollings

Research Officer
Email: tracey.hollings@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 0071


Edith Arndt

Research Fellow Biosecurity

Email: edith.arndt@unimelb.edu.au

Telephone: +61 3 8344 0071


Steve Lane

Research Fellow Biosecurity

Email: lane.s@unimelb.edu.au

Telephone: +61 3 8344 5579



Cassie Watts

Business Manager
Email: cwatts@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 5066


Erica Kecorius

Erica Kecorius

Personal Assistant/Administrator
Email: ericak@unimelb.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 8344 4405